Medarbetare

Johan Emmoth

CEO / FBO Manager+46-8-120 24 610+46-707-31 02 86johan@grafair.se

Jenny Jonsson Dahlquist

Head of Finances+46-8-120 24 604+46-703-25 99 08jenny@grafair.se

Filip Wikström

AM / Pilot+46-8-120 24 699+46-739-42 43 81filip@grafair.se

Elsa Sirola

Sales and Operation Manager+46-8-120 24 646+46-739-42 43 80elsa@grafair.se

Michaela Alvelius Karlsson

Front Office Manager+46-8-120 24 618+46-739-42 43 88michaela@grafair.se

Mikael Rosén

Ramp and Safety Manager/Pilot+46-8-120 24 666+46-739-42 43 87mikael.rosen@grafair.se

Marcus Grass Jensen

Base Manager Arlanda+46-8-120 24 651+46-708-98 26 02marcus@grafair.se

Annica Gustafsson

Customer Relationship Manager+46-8-120 24 602+46-739-42 43 85annica@grafair.se

Emily Alikin

Accounting clerk+46-8-120 24 608emily@grafair.se

Kristoffer Granström

Director Flight Ops & Training+46-8-120 24 607+46-739-42 43 83kristoffer@grafair.se

Benjamin Molund

Pilot / EFB Manager+46-8-120 24 611+46-739-42 43 82benjamin@grafair.se

Carl-Johan Wall

Pilot / Engineer+46-8-98 26 00+46-739-42 43 86carl@grafair.se

Christopher Brodin

Pilot+46-8-98 26 00+46-739-42 43 90christopher@grafair.se

Gustav Berglund Lindgren

Pilot+46-8-98 26 00+46-739-42 43 89gustav@grafair.se

Helen Kjellin

Pilot+46-8-98 26 00+46-739-42 43 93helen@grafair.se

Lars Tjärn

Pilot / TRI+46-8-120 24 609+46-705-32 59 58lars@grafair.se

Michael Lidén

Pilot+46-8-98 26 00+46-703-33 58 43mike@grafair.se

Pascal Backström

Pilot+46-8-98 26 00+46-739-42 43 84pascal@grafair.se

Ranjit Kumar

Quality Auditor+46-8-120 24 603+46-704-82 53 07ranjit@grafair.se

Per Melin

NP-CA+46-8-98 26 00+46-707-39 01 71per.melin@grafair.se

Niclas Andersson

Compliance Monitoring Manager+46-8-98 26 00+46-709-97 92 28niclas.andersson@grafair.se

Carolina Holmberg

FBO Handling Agent+46-8-120 24 601carolina@grafair.se

Johanna Östman Edlund

FBO Handling Agent+46-8-120 24 601johanna@grafair.se

Malin Rosén

FBO Handling Agent+46-8-120 24 601malin.rosen@grafair.se

Andreas Fredriksson

FBO Ramp Agent+46-8-120 24 615andreas@grafair.se

Johan Hällgren

FBO Ramp Agent+46-8-120 24 615hallgren@grafair.se

Tobias Sved

FBO Ramp Agent +46-8-120 24 615tobias@grafair.se

Rainier de Klark

FBO Ramp Agent+46-8-120 24 615rainier@grafair.se

Emilia Wennerlund

FBO Handling Agent ESSA+46-8-120 24 651emilia@grafair.se

James Koutsakis

FBO Handling Agent ESSA+46-8-120 24 651james@grafair.se

Philip Lebenswerd

FBO Handling Agent ESSA+46-8-120 24 651philip@grafair.se