Medarbetare

Johan Emmoth

CEO / FBO Manager

+46-707-31 02 86

+46-8-120 24 610

johan@grafair.se

Jenny Jonsson Dahlquist

Head of Finances

+46-703-25 99 08

+46-8-120 24 604

jenny@grafair.se

Filip Wikström

AM / Pilot

+46-739-42 43 81

+46-8-120 24 699

filip@grafair.se

Elsa Sirola

Sales and Operation Manager

+46-739-42 43 80

+46-8-120 24 646

elsa@grafair.se

Clara Gauermann

Front Office Manager

+46-739-42 43 88

+46-8-120 24 618

clara@grafair.se

Mikael Rosén

Ramp and Safety Manager/ Pilot

+46-739-42 43 87

+46-8-120 24 666

mikael@grafair.se

Emily Alikin

Accounting

+46-8-120 24 608

emily@grafair.se

Kristoffer Granström

Director Flight Ops / Pilot

+46-739-42 43 83

+46-8-120 24 607

kristoffer@grafair.se

Linus Dynér

Pilot / CMM

+46-739-42 43 91

+46-8-98 26 00

linus@grafair.se

Carl-Johan Wall

Pilot / Engineer

+46-739-42 43 86

+46-8-98 26 00

carl@grafair.se

Christopher Brodin

Pilot / Training Manager

+46-739-42 43 90

+46-8-98 26 00

christopher@grafair.se

Helen Kjellin

Pilot

+46-739-42 43 93

+46-8-98 26 00

helen@grafair.se

Gustav Berglund Lindgren

Pilot

+46-739-42 43 89

+46-8-98 26 00

gustav@grafair.se

Axel Wall

Pilot

+46-739-42 43 84

+46-8-98 26 00

axel@grafair.se

Caspar Norberg Vanhove

FBO Handling Agent

+46-8-98 26 00

caspar@grafair.se

Linnéa Lindeberg Fredriksson

FBO Handling Agent

+46-8-98 26 00

linnea@grafair.se

Sophie Björklund

FBO Handling Agent

+46-8-98 26 00

sophie@grafair.se

Zoë Weylandt

FBO Handling Agent

+46-8-98 26 00

zoe@grafair.se

Johan Hällgren

FBO Team Leader

+46-8-98 26 00

hallgren@grafair.se

Andreas Fredriksson

FBO Ramp Agent

+46-8-98 26 00

andreas@grafair.se

Lucas Peuravaara

FBO Ramp Agent

+46-8-98 26 00

lucas@grafair.se

Rainier de Klark

FBO Ramp Agent

+46-8-98 26 00

rainier@grafair.se

Marcus Grass Jensen

Base Manager Arlanda

+46-708-98 26 02

+46-8-98 26 00

marcus@grafair.se

James Koutsakis

FBO Ramp / Handling Agent

+46-8-98 26 00

james@grafair.se

Kristina Larsson

FBO Ramp / Handling Agent

+46-8-98 26 00

kristina@grafair.se

Marcus Hayes

FBO Ramp / Handling Agent

+46-8-98 26 00

marcus.hayes@grafair.se

Tobias Sved

FBO Ramp / Handling Agent

+46-8-98 26 00

tobias@grafair.se

Toni Arapovic

FBO Ramp / Handling Agent

+46-8-98 26 00

toni@grafair.se